Whats the one souvenir you always wanted but never got.

bgraham34

Original Poster
I remember as a youngling and now I always wanted to get a painted cell. I have seen so many but my parents never bought one for me or have I ever got one. I am now waiting for the perfect Peter Pan one.

dolbyman

I always wanted one of those 3d viewers (with this turnhandle at the saide .. like the one in toystory) ... somehow I always wanted one (with some view discs) but never actually got one .. oh well .. :D

enough

I always wanted one of those 3d viewers (with this turnhandle at the saide .. like the one in toystory) ... somehow I always wanted one (with some view discs) but never actually got one .. oh well .. :D

Dolbyman - i have a viewmaster and about 2 years ago i went on a kick buying up old viewmaster reels of Disneyland and WDW. Check out some of these auctions:

http://search.ebay.com/disney-viewm...7QQfromZR40QQpqryZdisneyQ20viewmasterQ20reeel

there are tons and they're all relatively cheap. Lots of entertainment...

raven

Is this a wish-granting souvenir thread? Because if so, someone can fork over $37,500 and get me this:
102_1696.jpg

happymom52003

I really want the Castle that they sell that is decorated for Christmas. I collect Dept. 56 Christmas villages and the castle is the same size. It would look great in my village each Christmas!

k.hunter30

I remember as a youngling and now I always wanted to get a painted cell. I have seen so many but my parents never bought one for me or have I ever got one. I am now waiting for the perfect Peter Pan one.
I have an Eeyore cell - I adore it.

To be honest, I always wanted one of those night-time light things that spin around really fast. Anyone know what I'm talking about? I think they're obnoxious when I see a kid waving it in my face now, but way back when I wanted one...

Chape19714