What should NOT have been replaced?

KimAnnFran

I am a teacher of 1st graders. It is advanced for that age, but you are correct that it was a great show for Middle Schoolers.

Yes. our 8th graders go every Spring for their class trip. I can't help thinking how much they are missing now, compared to when the school was first going, I believe 2011.

EmFromPlanetEarth

Snow whites scary adventures. I was born in 2004, and we went to Disney a lot. I remember one time in 2011, I was presented with an opportunity to ride, but back then I had a strong dislike for Snow White, because I thought it was too girly (same for most fairytales, including shrek, but not Peter Pan or Winnie) next year we went back and I was finally ready to ride it, but it closed down. I know it’s kinda redundant to have Snow White and seven dwarves, but they should have kept it, or just retheme it. Fairytale hall is a total waste of space imho. Maybe one day a dark ride will once again exist Inside there, but for now, all we have is a oversized meet and greet area.

WDWFREAK53

While not an attraction in a park...to me, the one "attraction" that should never have closed is The Adventurer's Club. I've been to WDW countless times and every time I'm there I wish I could grab a Kungaloosh and watch the shenanigans.

If that doesn't fit the criteria, my vote goes to the original Journey Into Imagination/ImageWorks.

*Cinderelly*

In the Parks
No
The Maelstrom ride should not have been replaced with Frozen Ever After. Maelstrom brought the history of Norway with that ride while Frozen Ever After has not. It isn't that I don't like Frozen, but taking away what is the actual history in the ride in what the Maelstrom was that was plain wrong in my opinion.

PolynesianPrincess