Which ride have you NOT ridden at Disney World?

tigsmom

Have never ridden Tower of Terror or Rock 'N' Roller Coaster and never will
no_no.gif

TheDisneyMagic

In the parks them selves, there is not a single attraction that is currently open in which I have not been on atleast once.

There are places around the resort that I have never used before such as some of the golf courses.

Disney4Eva

I think there are a few, but the one that stands out most in my mind is Dumbo. The usually-long lines just never seems worth waiting in

kitten2299

I have never rode the Liberty Belle Riverboat I have always wanted to but worry so much about making sure everyone else does what they want :brick: I always over look it. But not this year I promised myself I will go on it!!!! I sure hope I don't break my promise to myself :lol:

Astro_Digital

The magic carpet thing which does not belong never been anything in the Mickey Toonland or whatever it is called.
Many things I been on once and promise never to go back, Sounds Dangerous, Tomorrowland Raceway.

krankenstein

MK:

Tom Sawyer Island (Doing this in May)
Astro Orbitor

EC:

Reflections of China (can't Circle Vision films make me :hurl:)
The actual film in Norway
Some stuff in Innoventions

DHS:

Playhouse Disney
The Narnia thing (This too)

DAK:

TriceraTop Spin

unkadug

Follower of "Saget"The Cult
Dumbo, The Magic Carpets of Aladdin, Astro Orbiter, Mad Tea Party

Never had a desire to ride carnival attractions while at WDW. :shrug:

celticdog

I have a more extensive list than I thought. I thought it would have been smaller considering how many times we have been. I left off stage shows as they seem to change quite frequently.

MK:
Dumbo
Cinderella Golden Carousel
Indy Raceway
Aladdin's Carpets
Liberty Square Riverboat
Goofy's Barnstormer
Monster Inc. LF

DHS:
TOT
LMA

AK:
Kali
Primeval Whirl
Tricera Top Spin

Epcot:
Nothing to report, done it all, got the t-shirt to prove it.

EpcotServo