The Chit Chat Chit Chat Thread

Songbird76

Well-Known Member
Vegan labels imply no animal products were used in or in the manufacturing of a product. Some sugars aren't vegan because they are processed through bone chard, honey isn't considered vegan etc.. It pays to always read labels if it's a concern as with any food concern
I'm betting a lot of people don't pay attention to labels on things like french fries. I've always wondered about that here with the number of Muslims in this country. A lot of the fried snacks have pork in them, and Muslims don't eat those, BUT as far as I know, those are not fried in different oil than the fries, or a cheese souffle is fried in. So it's probably not necessarily Halal, even if the food doesn't contain pork itself.
 

StarWarsGirl

Well-Known Member
In the Parks
No
Not even as Danny from Cats Don't Dance? :eek:
Never saw that.

I haven't watched Star Trek Enterprise even though I've seen every single episode of all the others. At first, I thought it was the character, and then NCIS New Orleans came on, and I felt the same way. I watch NCIS LA. I watched the original up until Ziva left, then I stopped watching as a form of silent protest against it, and now...um, well, I'll at least be watching the season premiere next season...anyway, I couldn't get into new Orleans. I'm sure he's a very nice guy, but his acting is kind of meh.
 

Register on WDWMAGIC. This sidebar will go away, and you'll see fewer ads.

Back
Top Bottom