Pre-Trip Buddy, aint nuthin' wrong. Get ya club on!

The saga continues! We be clubbin'!! Double clubbin' actually!

But 9000, whatever do you mean?

3 words: Yacht CLUB, CLUB Level!

This trip is somewhat unique and calls for a different kind of introduction (of whose going).

My wife, C and yours truly.

20230424_130353.jpg

And we will be travelling with one passenger, extra fluffy!

IMG_20230519_083428_589.jpg

Say hello to Zelda!

Now, for anybody wondering why, let me give some quick background info on myself.

I am a Canine trainer/behavioralist and we often train working dogs for various purposes. Zelda is in training to assist a young child for whom she will have several tasks. And before anybody asks for any specific information, please know that it would require me discussing the childs medical information/condition which I will not do. I can however tell you that Zelda will be medical/psd dog.

Zeldas family travels to Disney several times a year. I have trained several dogs that have been to WDW with their families but the training Zelda will require is a bit unique and I need to bring her there myslef to actually train in the parks, resorts, and on the various modes of transportation.

I chose yacht club as a resort because they are pet friendly and even though a service dog would have legal access To any of the resorts I figured this would be easier not only for us, but the cat members of the resort as well since YC is prepared for dogs.

Zelda has already completed her public access training. Those of you here who follow me on Instagram have most likely already seen some videos of her or if you Haven't they are there for your viewing pleasure lol.

I am very excited about this trip as it will provide a lot of new experiences for not only myself but Zelda as well!

We have a total of 6 days booked and we'll be leaving near the end of this month. Updates to come soon!

And here's some pics of Marie trying to get to my seltzers!!

20230515_194112.jpg