The Chit Chat Chit Chat Thread

wdwfan4ver

Cage!!!!!!!!!!!
I disagree about Mr. Ferret 88 needing a cage with the claim of Winter Rules.

I do not like the ice part due to that old hip injury, but it is a nice season. I can't blame Mr. Ferrett 88.

For me, the first day of Winter means Christmas is not that far away. Winter in Wisconsin officially starts of December 21st this year. When it snows before than, it actually is in the fall. Wisconsin gets cold before winter anyway.

The local Danish Bakery in the suburbs has seasonal Kringle and they are known for their Kringle. Wisconsin having 4 seasons is great from a Kringle standpoint. That means there are exclusive flavors of Kringle depending the season it is.:hungry:

Last edited:

SteveBrickNJ

Hi! I'm gonna compose my questions here using my laptop, then in a few moments I will use my cell phone and add the photos that relate to the questions.
I have a Verizon Fios box that I have been using for 4 years. It looks like this....View attachment 487193View attachment 487195
I signed up for Verizon Fios' Mix and Match plan and I've been given a new tv box with a remote you can use for voice commands.
I have to install it myself.......20200728_171418.jpg

Last edited:

SteveBrickNJ

I signed up for Verizon Fios' Mix and Match plan and I've been given a new tv box with a remote you can use for voice commands.
I have to install it myself.......View attachment 487196
I am going from one Verizon Fios TV box to another Verizon Fios TV box.....yet I'm concerned it won't work because one of the steps includes something I don't have in the room.....I do NOT have one of these....20200728_140224.jpg

Last edited:

SteveBrickNJ

I am going from one Verizon Fios TV box to another Verizon Fios TV box.....yet I'm concerned it won't work because one of the steps includes one of these....View attachment 487197