Coronavirus and Walt Disney World general discussion

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jlasoon

Don't want to open up the economy, fine. Want everyone to stay at home, fine. I do this for a living & I'm not even sure how to navigate this disaster.

Attachments

• CBO forecast pandemic.jpg
    CBO forecast pandemic.jpg
    112.4 KB · Views: 99

John park hopper

I'm not a lawyer so I need help with this ... does one ALSO have a constitutional right to emergency health care and immunity from prosecution and lawsuits if one gets sick or spreads a life threatening disease through reckless behavior? Asking for a friend.
View attachment 460479
Freedom to be stupid, guess what there is nothing in the Constitution that says you have a right to healthcare when you become infected with Covid-19. I am a staunch supporter of the Constitution just because the Constitution allows you to do something does not mean you should --- common sense should prevail

note2001

I'm not a lawyer so I need help with this ... does one ALSO have a constitutional right to emergency health care and immunity from prosecution and lawsuits if one gets sick or spreads a life threatening disease through reckless behavior? Asking for a friend.
View attachment 460479
This piisses me off so bad. I literally just walked away from my dad's funeral. We were permitted only 10 people there and for the safety of my mom none of us could even hug her or stand by her to console her. All total we had 6 of us if you include the priest and my three kids. A few family friends could have come, but they are mostly elderly and stayed home for their own safety. We did what we could given the circumstances. Followed the rules to keep everyone safe.

And here these jerks are showing off their stupidity. I truly pray that no one suffers for their arrogance.

Last edited:

flynnibus

Premium Member