Rumor New Monorails Coming Soon?

Tom P.

In all the times Ive been to WDW, Im ashamed to admit Ive never been on a parking lot tram...
Maybe I did as a kid. I can't recall. But in all my adult trips, I never have. We always stay on property and use Disney transportation. I drive a two hour round trip for work each day and I am perfectly happy to not be behind the wheel of a car at all while at Disney.

Goofyernmost

Maybe I did as a kid. I can't recall. But in all my adult trips, I never have. We always stay on property and use Disney transportation. I drive a two hour round trip for work each day and I am perfectly happy to not be behind the wheel of a car at all while at Disney.
If I don't get my tram ride at MK, like I have been doing for 35 years, a huge part of the experience is missing. I took the bus one time, the only time I stayed onsite, and I felt like something was missing all day. The next day I drove my car to the parking lot, and that old feeling came rushing back. My day was complete. Tram ride, ferry or Monorail to MK and I was ready to begin my day.

articos

Disagree. WDW phase one and the city of Lake Buena Vista suggest otherwise.
http://www.imagineeringdisney.com/b...-other-prototype-city-with-a-peoplemover.html