Young Couple Help!

cb3k

Hey everyone, I am looking to take my girlfriend to the world for a 3 day weekend. We both live in Orlando and I have an Annual Pass, so this should cut down on costs considerably. I am looking for any suggestions on successful endeavours that you may have had in the past (Guys I hope you can pull through on this one, but girls Im sure you have all the "Right" answers on what I should do). I am not looking to go super thrifty, but would like to keep it reasonable seeing as I am a college student. Any suggestions on a "couple's must see and do" would be greatly appreciated. I am very familiar with the resorts and have stayed all nearly all of them, but would like some input on the "perfect" one for a couple....Thank you all. Oh I forgot to mention that I am looking to go sometime mid to late august....Thanks again...

cb3k

Original Poster
hmm...no help so far....Looks like she is getting the knock off version of the Polynesian and two days at wet and wild and seaworld.....

Upvote 0

shoppingnut

I would recommend POR or FQ both are really nice and you can do a carriage ride there, rent those two person bicycle things, take the boat to DTD, Boatright's is great for breakfast. I know there were some AP rates floating around, but can't recall the dates for them, would definitely recommend contacting Kingdom Konsultant's as they are very knowledgeable and will find the discounts if available.

Upvote 0

Tomcat47

hmm...no help so far....Looks like she is getting the knock off version of the Polynesian and two days at wet and wild and seaworld.....