Official and Unofficial: Ask your Disney Questions

bartman454

Original Poster
Hi there fellow WDWMAGIC readers, its been a long time since I have posted to this board but I thought it would be nice to start a new thread here and try to answer any questions anyone has about WDW.

I've been working for WDW for about 5 years at both the parks and the resorts. I would like to be able to answer some questions for you readers that you might have about stuff and give you the Official and the Unofficial answers to, as well as some commentary. So here's the deal I will answer at least one question a day guaranteed or as many as time allows for me. So thats it for now feel free to ask me any questions, and to conceal my identity you can just call me bartman:animwink:

bartman454

Original Poster
Well that wasnt the first question I was expecting but here it goes

Official Answer: No my initials are not B.Z.

Unofficial Answer: I have worked at many of the resorts and almost all the attractions at Hollywood Studios. I also have a friend who worked on the recent upgrades to the Haunted Mansion as well. By the way its an excellent upgrade to the Mansion and came very close to topping my trip to the Haunted Mansion Holiday over at DL last year.

forevermickey

I would LOVE to work at the WDW resort! As I know a lot of people have expressed on this board.
What prompted you to seek employment with WDW
What is the best and not so great points of working at WDW
Where was your fav. place to work within the world
what resorts did you work at and which was your fav
How do you seek employment and can you choose an area you would like to be in

KSwart