The Chit Chat Chit Chat Thread

donaldtoo

The like is because I do like clean windows. I don't like cleaning them though.;)

:hilarious:
Yep, Windows=good, cleaning them=not good.
Before I was a manager at the Disney Store, anytime I had an opening shift I cleaned all the glass at the front of the store and the 2 4-sided mirrored columns in the middle of the store. The smudges left on all that stuff from the previous day's business was pretty crazy sometimes... :cyclops: Also, to the point where we had to clean some of that stuff during business hours, even though sometimes we couldn't, because we had to attend to more important things (although I do remember using my CM shirt to quickly make some gross kiddo snark disappear from one of the column mirrors more then a few times so other guests didn't hafta' see it :cyclops:).
Good times...!!!!!!! :joyfull:;)

Last edited:

donaldtoo

Very nice. Do you approve of the design?

Yes I do, indeed!
4 bedrooms, 3 full baths, open living, dining, kitchen...plenty of room for a growing family!
The fourth bedroom was actually originally a loft, and the previous owners closed it in as the 4th bedroom with a strip closet.
All the proper permits were submitted, and everything was done to code as per the home inspector. It's a beautiful home in a very quiet, beautiful neighborhood, and they will enjoy many wonderful years there...!!!!! :happy:

Songbird76

I cannot believe that. How stupid can people be?