Resort Breakfast

dave2822

Original Poster
If you could wake up tomorrow and have breakfast at one resort, which resort/restaurant would you pick?

Sorry if this is a question everyone has answered before, remember I am still new to this!

Boo's Mom

I would eat at Chef Mickey's! I love that place....I"d eat at 1900 Park Fare if the mad hatter that we had the first time was there. Other than that, I would stick with Chef Mickey's :D

lscott933

i like eat breakfast at the beach club. i like the buffet and it is never crowded there. then i would say chef's mickey's.

ajrwdwgirl

Premium Member
I would eat at the Trails End at Fort Wilderness. It is the best deal and the food is good too!

77 days! WDW here I come!!!

Tom

Beta Return
I'd have to stick with tradition and get a slab of Dixie Landing's Chocolate Cake and a bottle of OJ at the Food Court. That kick-starts every day in WDW for me. By the way, that is the best chocolate cake I've ever had in my life.....ever....and I've eaten LOTS of chocolate cake. I obcess over that chocolate cake....and now I'm drooling so I have to go :D

jesserin

Gee, can you tell there's something for everyone in Disneyworld? ;)

If you want characters - I would stick with Ohana, hands down. It's all you can eat - but not buffet - so instead of missing characters while visitin the trough - they come to you as does all the food you could dream of... (and believe me watching my husband devour breakfast... that's alot of food :D)

If you want breakfast on a smaller scale (no characters, rarely a wait) - but still super yummy - I'd head to the Kona Cafe (also at the Poly) for the Tonga Toast - a long time favorite, it's stuffed french toast - and is so good, you don't even need (or want) syrup!

poohbear6103