Overheard outside Hogsmeade Station

Timekeeper

There were always defectors throughout the various additions to the UOR and dating back to the opening of IOA, particularly in the entertainment departments, because there were some significant monetary incentives to perform at UOR versus The World.

roodlesnouter

Ugh. Castmembers are defecting.

Guests will too, I know I have. I still go to Disney, I have AP (purchased at DVC discount of $399) and DVC, yet Uni has had more of my money and time (a lot more) in my last 5 trips. I know a lot who feel this way too, don't get me wrong I am no Disney basher, I hit up Orlando for a vacation every year and was always staunch Disney but If I want to see something new and exciting then it is Uni all the way.

I have even used my DVC just as a base and not spent a single dime on property.

I have been expecting Disney to react for 5 years now but still they stay stubborn, arrogant and a maybe a little condescending living of reputations of the past.

Surely this time they will have to pull out the Star Wars card?

katiekinzakat

Might I ask for the CM who works at both What do you like about Universal VS Disney? I am just curious is the pay better? Better management?