My first trip report!

Alright, I've never done this before so I apologize if it's horrifically boring!

We left Saturday August 4th at o-dark-thirty. The kids ages 5 and 8 jumped out of bed when we told them it was time to go to Disney World!. We flew into Tampa because of frequent flyer miles, rented a car from Alamo and headed to the Caribbean Beach Resort. We arrived at 3:30 and met up with some of our group. I was impressed with the CBR. Very lush and quiet. We stayed in Jamaica because of the reccomendations I've read on these boards! The rooms were a good size for a family of 4. I LOVE LOVE LOVE the curtain separating the sink area from the room. It was the first hotel I've seen it in and it was great. Strange thing to get excited about I know. :lol: We went swimming right away to let the kids get that under their belts. The pool was neat but very crowded. The plain pool near our room was empty but not as neat. So this was a trade off! Next we headed to Downtown Disney for a couple of hours of shopping and dinner. Then back to the room for bed.

Sunday Oct 5th Epcot and MNSSHP.
We arrived at Epcot about 10 minutes before opening. When they let us in we immediately fastpassed Test Track and tried to go on Mission Space but it was closed. We did body wars and Energy then went back for our fast passes. Kids love Test Track. Oh yeah, I saw Keenan there and because he always says to say hi when we're there, I did. He looked a little embarassed and confused.
:lol: