bride & groom ears

icklepip

Original Poster
Hey,
I am getting married at the end of april with a honeymoon in disney and I just can't wait. I am a bit new to this whole wdwmagic thing, but seriously helping the planning.

But what would make my trip complete would be some bride and groom ears, where can i get them on site?

Many thanks in advance, please please can you help

Congrats on you Marriage. You can pretty much get them in the main shops of each park. They can also be found at DTD at World of Disney. Make sure you get your Just Married buttons when you check in.

Gooch

Congrats on you Marriage. You can pretty much get them in the main shops of each park. They can also be found at DTD at World of Disney. Make sure you get your Just Married buttons when you check in.

I've always wondered about those buttons. I see them all the time whether they say "Just Married" or "1st Visit." Where/how can you get those, and are there any other buttons then the 2 I mentioned?

Figured I'd ask since I saw you mention it. :D

DizneyPryncess

Try getting your mouse ears at Downtown Disney's World of Disney store before you go into the parks. That way you'll have them from the beginning of your day when you head into the parks, and you won't have to worry about them being sold out.

The buttons are free, you just ask for them at the Guest Relations booths at the parks when you walk in. You can get a birthday button, Just Married button, 1st visit button, and I was able to get a "Congrats" button w/Mickey & Minnie on it for my engagement but they were old. They scrounged around for them. They're very friendly & helpful when you ask about buttons! =)

Cast members are trained to notice the buttons & do special things for you throughout the day if they see you wearing them!

Disney_Belle