WDW Main Street Miniature Model

Future Imagineer Mike

Original Poster
I thought you guys might like to see a Z/N scale model of WDW's Main Street that I've been building for the past 2-3 years. I can't take credit for the buildings. They are designed by artist Robert Olszewski and are incredible in detail. Here is a video of the current model but I have so much more work to do. Some quick notes:
  1. Yes I know I have Haunted Mansion on Main St and the beginnings of a 3D printed TTA. I'm bring a little from those lands into my model since the wife doesn't want me to expand ;)
  2. Please ignore the buses on Main St. They are only place holders. I will be using their chassis for Main St vehicles and maybe even parade floats soon
  3. There will be tons more sound added in the very near future.
  4. After this video was taken, I painstakingly installed homemade lights all through the border trees so they are lit up now at night

If you are interested, you can find more info on the construction of the model on the Projects page of my website:

Hope you enjoy!
-Imagineer Mike

Pi on my Cake

In the Parks
Yes
I thought you guys might like to see a Z/N scale model of WDW's Main Street that I've been building for the past 2-3 years. I can't take credit for the buildings. They are designed by artist Robert Olszewski and are incredible in detail. Here is a video of the current model but I have so much more work to do. Some quick notes:
  1. Yes I know I have Haunted Mansion on Main St and the beginnings of a 3D printed TTA. I'm bring a little from those lands into my model since the wife doesn't want me to expand ;)
  2. Please ignore the buses on Main St. They are only place holders. I will be using their chassis for Main St vehicles and maybe even parade floats soon
  4. After this video was taken, I painstakingly installed homemade lights all through the border trees so they are lit up now at night