Walt Disney World Research Survey

Disney Research

Original Poster
Hello,

My name is Anthony Howarth and I am a postgraduate student reading MSc Business management at the University of Central Lancashire.

As part of my dissertation studies, I have designed a survey to be completed by Walt Disney World Guests. If you have previously visited Walt Disney World, I would very much appreciate you completing this survey to aid in my research.

For more information or to take part in the study, please visit:

http://www.geocities.com/disneydissertation/welcome.html

On the website, the questionnaire may be downloaded from the left hand side of the screen (this file has been scanned for viruses using Norton AntiVirus2005). Please return all completed questionnaires by friday 9th September 2005 to disneydissertation@yahoo.co.uk.

Thank you for taking the time to read this message. All responses to the survey are greatly appreciated.

Many thanks and best wishes,

Anthony TJ Howarth BA (Hons)
MSc Business Management
University of Central Lancashire<O:p</O:p

wdwmagic

Administrator
Premium Member
Hi Anthony, Your site has exceeded its bandwidth allocation, and is currently just displaying ads.

Disney Research

Original Poster
Hi wannab@dis,

Thanks for your suggestion, that sounds a great idea re: enabling uploading of the questionnaire to my site. I have purseud this idea via geocities helppages but cannot seem to be able to do this.

I assure you that all responses are treated as confidential and anonymous (all responses are simply coded as Response'X' in the order they are received).

Kind Regards,
Anthony

Disney Research

Original Poster
Hi wdwmagic administrator,