Next Piece of WDW History Pin

OliveMcFly

Original Poster
I just got my TOT pin and was wondering what is going to be the next pin. TOT is still featured on the official page. Has anyone heard anything?

Sulley

Thanks for reminding me. Wouldn't have looked it up otherwise. But it looks like the rumors of the MuppetVision pin was true.

It'll be available on the 15th.

10915858.jpg

Here's the link to the pintrading page Link

-Sulley

OliveMcFly

Original Poster
You made me go "ooooh". Is it a piece of the 3D Glasses? That's so cute. I love the Muppets. This is my first attempt at collecting an entire series. I just love the idea of owning parts of the attractions.

dizneeboy

This one just doesn't excite me that much. A piece of the tower, sweet. A piece of 20000 leagues, right on. A piece of the cheapo 3D glasses that many park guest already take home with them....not so exciting.

OliveMcFly

Original Poster
AllThatsJoey - Can you only purchase these pins in the parks?
Yeah, when I called WDW merch they told me I could only buy it in the parks because it was limited edition. There's always Ebay, that's where I've been getting mine.
dizneeboy - A piece of the cheapo 3D glasses that many park guest already take home with them....not so exciting.
True, infact I have a pair. HeHe I don't know what else they could have used though.

MissM

Hrm. This one doesn't thrill me. A friend picked up the 20k one for me because it interested me. I thought the ToT one was ok (though I would have preferred less of Goofy's butt) but no biggie since I don't like the ride. Muppets are cute but this one just kinda misses for me. It's also not as "cool" a piece of the attraction.

I think it's a neat series but it seems like they're really missing out on ones that people would foam at the mouth for to me.
-m

ps: But, Muppets 3D opened on my birthday in 1991, so hey, that's cool. ;) (May 16, 1991)

Sulley