May 12th - 22nd Trip - Please critique

joejccva71

So I finally got everything in order. Yes I'm a WDW newbie. There are no kids on this trip so it's just two adults. We have our walking shoes broken in, our ponchos for the rain, both wearing backpacks (not too heavy) with extra socks/shoes (also broken in), and we've been walking ALOT lately to prep for our trip.

WE ARE READY.

FP’s done? Check.
ADR’s done? Check.

Critique please. Be honest please. If you think I’m trying to do too much? Tell me.

One thing to note. Dining is a MAJOR part of our trip. Please take that into consideration when looking at this.

5/12: I fly into Orlando at about 4pm and am staying at the Airport hotel that night.

5/13: My friend flies in around 2pm, we meet at airport and we proceed to DME and we start!

WDW_Itinerary.PNG

Last edited:

MotherofaPrincessLover

One thing (which might be impossible to do), if you want to ride FEA, I'd suggest getting a FP unless you want to wait forever. TT has a single rider line so I would try to switch those out. It will probably take a lot of stalking of the FP site to even have a chance of doing it.

Upvote 0

joejccva71

Original Poster
One thing (which might be impossible to do), if you want to ride FEA, I'd suggest getting a FP unless you want to wait forever. TT has a single rider line so I would try to switch those out. It will probably take a lot of stalking of the FP site to even have a chance of doing it.

Well I kinda figured that while FEA isn't that important to me, if the wait times are under 45 minutes I'll stand-by line it, otherwise I'll skip it. Also, I'm not doing single rider line because I'll be with my better half.

Upvote 0

JIMINYCR