I need some help-change in our trip

mickeymouse090

I need some help, we have had a change in our plans for our trip & I don’t know what is the best thing to do. We have 3 traveling in our party but one of them will only be staying for only half of the trip now because of a promotion at work. :) We were originally going to book a package staying at AKL, dining plan & tickets. We still want to do this for half of the trip while all 3 of us are there, but when the other person leaves the two of us left want to switch hotels to save on the cost, but we still want the dining plan & obviously tickets.

We chose AKL because the person who has to leave really wants to stay there, but this was before she found out she can’t be gone as long as we planned. I know many people switch hotels during their trip, but I have never done this before. I am not sure how to handle the booking process…since we want the package for the dining will we have to book 2 trips essentially? Is this going to cost us more money in the end switching around like this? We were going to book through AAA for the package discount they offer & their perks. I just need a little bit of advice on this & how to go about doing it. Any help is greatly appreciated!

Thank you!! :wave:

Nemo14

I need some help, we have had a change in our plans for our trip & I don’t know what is the best thing to do. We have 3 traveling in our party but one of them will only be staying for only half of the trip now because of a promotion at work. :) We were originally going to book a package staying at AKL, dining plan & tickets. We still want to do this for half of the trip while all 3 of us are there, but when the other person leaves the two of us left want to switch hotels to save on the cost, but we still want the dining plan & obviously tickets.