French Quarter vs. Riverside

KHockett

Hello, I am brand new as far as the posting world goes, but I have been enjoying WDW Magic for about 6 months now. I finally decided to join, and I hope I am in the right area, but which part of Port Orleans do you prefer? We stayed at FQ last time, and were considering Riverside this time. Thoughts?:wave:

MINECAR

Account Suspended
RIVERSIDE RIVERSIDE RIVERSIDE! I love riverside I'd go there before FQ anyday. I love the whole feel of the place, and welcome I did the same thing it toke like 5 months for me to join

Upvote 0

goofyfan13

I like Riverside personally, but it has to be at the Alligator Bayou. I love the quaint feel that the Resort gives, and they have a nice pool area. Also, gotta love the boat transportation to DD.

Upvote 0

ImagineAtl23

Well.......

I like Riverside better, honestly, i htink its coller, but make up your own mind, if you like the whole New Orleans thing go to FQ, but if you like the laid back style of RS go there sorry if i didnt help........

Upvote 0

AndreainNY

FQ vs Riverside