Booking through another company?

Ali Mouse

So... I'm confused! Let's say I book through a different company other than disney. ( which I have never done before but it seems to be way less money) Will I be able to get wristbands, fastpasses, dinning reservations, and have all my info on my disney experience?

BigRedDad

Yes you do. It is no different. My advice is to find the right company. There are some that are far superior than others. Some jus tbook it, take your money, and are done. Others book it, watch your reservation on a daily basis, automatically change it if you qualify for a discount, and tell you how much you saved. They are about you and your trip. If I ever went through a TA again, it will be through the one I used on my prebious dozen trips.

Upvote 0

James J

In the Parks
No
Absolutely. Coming from the UK, I always book using Virgin. It saves so much money and I can still get all the offers on Dining, tickets etc.

Upvote 0

dreamfinder

Yes and no. Your booking will entitle you to the same benefits regardless of where you make it. However, some agencies/TAs don't know/deal with WDW that often, so may not understand that they need to give you the client the WDW confirmation number to make your ADR's and plan your FP+. The Joes Travel Agency confirmation number they give you is worthless for stuff like that. So you can do it, but you may need to pester the agent to give you the correct information.