Purchased 3 Day Passes - what now?

pbrsaau

I am a long time Disney veteran - been on so many WDW and DL trips I can't remember how many. We're going to Kissimmee this October 23-30. Staying offsite at a condo in Kissimmee. Just purchased 3 Day passes for me and family (5 in all). Received an email with bar code - but directions are as clear as mud. Says to use Disney MagicMobile pass, MagicBand or card linked to your Disney account to enter.

The Magic Bands I have are 2+ years old now (not even sure I have 5). How would I know if those work or not? Is MagicMobile pass the Disney app? No idea what card they are referring to.

They don't mail passes any longer, correct?

I did make reservations for the three parks/days we'll be going - so that is set.

Thanks in advance for any info.

"El Gran Magnifico"

Bring Me A Shrubbery
Premium Member
I am a long time Disney veteran - been on so many WDW and DL trips I can't remember how many. We're going to Kissimmee this October 23-30. Staying offsite at a condo in Kissimmee. Just purchased 3 Day passes for me and family (5 in all). Received an email with bar code - but directions are as clear as mud. Says to use Disney MagicMobile pass, MagicBand or card linked to your Disney account to enter.

The Magic Bands I have are 2+ years old now (not even sure I have 5). How would I know if those work or not? Is MagicMobile pass the Disney app? No idea what card they are referring to.

They don't mail passes any longer, correct?

I did make reservations for the three parks/days we'll be going - so that is set.

Thanks in advance for any info.

I would start by going on to your MDE account and see if your bands still show as active. If you don't have an account create one and link your tickets.

Upvote 0

Weather_Lady

The app that you use to manage tickets and MagicBands, do onsite hotel check-in, make dining reservations, mobile-order food, join the queue for Rise of the Resistance, etc. is My Disney Experience, a/k/a "MDE."