Why does it take 3 years to build a ride?

CaptainAmerica

I’m saying safeguards are necessary to combat the biggest construction danger: corner cutting due to greed.

Nobody is immune. Though the process is incredibly flawed - the principle behind is sound and has been proven over the course of the industrial era. Advanced society requires oversight...period.
What the hell are you even talking about? I didn't comment any any of those things. Literally none of them.

Me: The sky is blue.
You: Haha, what an idiot! You're so wrong. How can you claim that grass is purple? Grass is totally green! And Trump sucks! #resist

I never said anything about grass.

Your one word “government” quip represents frosh year/gen ed mentality. Ironman would disapprove.
Lmao. My undergraduate degree is from a top-25 national university. I hold two master's degrees. I have ten years of experience in capital / infrastructure development, including three years in Florida specifically. But sure, "frosh year / gen ed."

Sirwalterraleigh

Premium Member
Lmao. My undergraduate degree is from a top-25 national university. I hold two master's degrees. I have ten years of experience in capital / infrastructure development, including three years in Florida specifically. But sure, "frosh year / gen ed."

Then “Government” was not befitting your education as a reasonable answer...

...Florida thing fits though. Let me guess: not on the technical side?

AdventureHasAName

Then “Government” was not befitting your education as a reasonable answer...

...Florida thing fits though. Let me guess: not on the technical side?

If you go back in the thread, in almost every one of your responses, you attack CaptainAmerica ... and then go on to explain that it all takes longer because of some rule/regulation imposed by government (which is exactly what he said).

Sirwalterraleigh

Premium Member