Mandalorian and Grogu meet and greet for Walt Disney World

jinx8402

Luke, Leia and Vader is pushing it. I'm okay with Mando/Grogu as they could possibly still be around at the time of the sequels, while Grogu would probably be older, I'll make the exception.

There's 25 years between Mando and Episode 8. Grogu was 50 in the first season and we don't really know how the Yoda species ages from infant to adolescent to adult. Yoda was 900 years old, so for all we know they are "infants" until they are 75-100 which could still work.

Mando on the other hand would be around 65.

SpectreJordan

Luke, Leia and Vader is pushing it. I'm okay with Mando/Grogu as they could possibly still be around at the time of the sequels, while Grogu would probably be older, I'll make the exception.
If it's really an issue, the OT characters can be in the areas that aren't blatantly sequelified. The markets, the area near the Falcon, etc...

But in reality, it shouldn't matter. I'm not a Potter expert, but I'm sure there's stuff in those lands that contradicts the timeline.
There's 25 years between Mando and Episode 8. Grogu was 50 in the first season and we don't really know how the Yoda species ages from infant to adolescent to adult. Yoda was 900 years old, so for all we know they are "infants" until they are 75-100 which could still work.

Mando on the other hand would be around 65.
Tbf, Fett is around that age in the Mando shows & he's still kicking .

I'm really excited at the idea of more characters in Galaxy's Edge. I really hope they starting doing more actiony stuff though; it's cool seeing them walk around, but let me see them get chased by Stormtroopers or fighting in those walkways above the land.

zipadee999

If they don’t want to commit to full OT but still want to capitalize off of mando, do we think that smugglers run could ever get a slight retheme to include mando and boba??

Jambo Dad