Pre-Trip Halloween, a birthday and Christmas! The ever-changing planning of our November 2014 trip!

Hello everyone!

This is a spur of the moment thing since I've never done a trip report before, much less a pre-trip report! But some of you guys seems so nice that I finally decided to bit the bullet and start my PTR.

We went to Disney this past February and on our last day, after much crying and wishing I could just say screw the world, I'm moving to my room on POFQ permanently, we decided that we'd be coming back ASAP. As we set there waiting for the shuttle to take us to the airport I already had my phone calendar opened and we're looking around dates. Would we want to come back in February? Could we afford a trip as big as this one knowing we had a trip to Italy planned for the end of the year already? After much talking (we did have a 11 hour plane ride home after all!) we decided on November 2014. Over 600 days away! Both the MNSSHP and MVMCP played a big part on our decision and after we finally set on our dates we finally could breathe a bit better, we're coming back to our second home!

Last edited:

Wikkler

So I know you're spending a day at Magic Kingdom, Epcot, Animal Kingdom, Universal Studios, Islands of Adventure, Seaworld, and Wet 'n' Wild.. but what will the other days be like?

LucyK

Original Poster
I'm back!

Had an amazing time at Trento, I love my family there, so much good energy!

I checked the boards a few time but couldn't reply a lot. Those magic bands sure are making people go cuckoo! I hope everything is done by next November!

LucyK

Original Poster
So I know you're spending a day at Magic Kingdom, Epcot, Animal Kingdom, Universal Studios, Islands of Adventure, Seaworld, and Wet 'n' Wild.. but what will the other days be like?
Is it sad that I have a spreadsheet? :cautious: It's basic information, breakfast here, lunch there, if there's anything special happening that day. I like to look at it and imagine how our days will be like.