Citrus Dreamin' - A NEW Imagineering Competition - Chat and Hype Thread

Tegan pilots a chicken

Sharpie Queen 💜
Premium Member
Is it too late for me to hop along? I've been meaning to get back into this!

1. For passion projects -- either going back to The Enchanted Palace (an adventurers club style fantasy party) from SYWTBAI or North Sea Voyage from 1986. The first was a team project with an idea we were all super passioniate about, and we ended up writing an insane amount for a relatively small scale prompt. For the second, I tried to emulate the OG "storyless" atmospheric Disney rides, like Pirates or Haunted Mansion, for a modern-day setting. Sometimes I have a tendency to "go big" so it was nice to step back and smell roses.

2. Since taking a step back, I am studying architecture, so I have new experiences with building design, codes, and I've gotten skilled with 3D and physical model-making! Excited to share these with ya'll.

3. Consistency -- I can sometimes focus all my energy on one thing, so if work or life get busier, I may take steps back. But this time, I want to be ok with not always going all-out and take things slow & sustainable. That way, I'll be there for each new project!

Dole Whip or Turkey Leg!
Infinity War Avengers GIF by Marvel Studios

@Outbound returning to the forums to collect the final Imagineering Stone.

Tegan pilots a chicken

Sharpie Queen 💜
Premium Member
A different kind of video from me...

Sorry you had a difficult time trying to get your food. Mental health or autism or anything else aside, bad customer service is bad customer service. Although based on the details you provided I have to wonder if that mobile ordering app has some reliability issues and maybe the team members working at the location didn’t even receive your order.

Tegan pilots a chicken

Sharpie Queen 💜
Premium Member
Question of the Day