Sequels

NowInc

As an animator I appreciate the art etc that goes into making the sequals...

as a CRITIC...i think they are a waste of time...they are obviously disneys attempt at making a quick buck with a cheesy gimic. They are making sequals to EVERYTHING (seriously), no matter if it makes sence or not...

The_CEO

I know tonight i saw a SEQUAL to CINDERALLA!!! I have no clue how long it has been out but i think it looks really stupid!!! lol

NowInc

Originally posted by the_ceo_at_wdw
I know tonight i saw a SEQUAL to CINDERALLA!!! I have no clue how long it has been out but i think it looks really stupid!!! lol

That actually just came out this week..it is one of the many planned...dumbo 2, pan 2, those already are out....

*sigh*

The_CEO

Just Peter is in theaters... Im actually looking forward to seeing the Country Bears coming out............

DETOUR AHEAD:

Hey ,,, quick undisney question.........The E.T. that is coming out in theaters........ Is that a sequal or what????

NowInc

Originally posted by the_ceo_at_wdw
Just Peter is in theaters... Im actually looking forward to seeing the Country Bears coming out............

DETOUR AHEAD:

Hey ,,, quick undisney question.........The E.T. that is coming out in theaters........ Is that a sequal or what????

No..its not a sequal..its a re-release special edition..should be pretty cool...

Lance

This sequal stuff is getting out of hand, I know about Cinderella II, but I think I saw a Pre-Order ad for Snow White II!!!!!!!

TURKEY

The E.T. thing is rerelease with supposed deleted scenes and such. Kind of like a DVD on the big screen.