Professional Services Employment

tahoe98

Original Poster
Does anyone have any details about professional employment at WDW resort. I'm talking about "business analyst" type jobs. I have been applying for open positions for about 6 months, and have received nothing back (other than a confirmation e-mail).

I have even e-mailed a friend of a friend who works for HR down there.

I welcome anyone's assistance, advice, or whatever.

Thanks,
Ben:confused:

epcot71

i do know that disney in general for all of its business units prefers u to have an mba for most analyst type jobs especially business planning and finance.i have heard of people that have waited up to a year.the amount of resumes disney gets is unreal.