Double charged my resort payment

Need advice from my friends here on the boards. Not sure if this is the appropriate forum, so mods, please move as you see fit. So, this morning I make my last payment before my July trip. The balance was $975, so I was happy to get it behind me and have everything locked in (except for parking, which is another matter for another time) and meal tips (DDP), plus extra snacks, souvenirs, etc. Kind of exciting, since I have been making payments on this trip for six months now. Mind you, I've been many times to WDW, always booked everything myself on line, made payments, so I'm not a noob at making purchases on line. I enter my cc info and hit "apply". As it is processing, I do not touch as it says not to refresh, go back, etc. So, I let it do its thing. I immediately get a text alert on my phone from my bank informing me of a debit card purchase of $975 with the balance, and simultaneously get another one that says the same thing, only this time my balance is lower than the preceding balance total. The Mouse comes up and says a payment has been successfully applied to your account and you will receive an email shortly confirming,etc. A few minutes later the email comes through and shows my balance has been paid in full and that indeed I made two payments today of $975 and I have a credit of -$975, so at least I know where my money went.