Trip Report A Bad Experience... with a happy ending!

I've never done one these before, because A. I've only been to Disney 3 times and B. I've never had anything eventful enough to tell about. Well, that all changed this May! I had the best, worst trip to date. I also wanted to share because the folks at disney were really great, and I'd like to give them a shout out!