Where should we stay? Newbie here

allisonmomofthree

Original Poster
Just wondering which resort we should stay at.. we're a family of 5 and we would like a suite or at least a one bedroom because we have a 3 year old that still won't sleep through the night.. Lucky me :) 2 adults and 3 children ages 17, 8 and 3. We will be going in October and we're VERY excited!! I am overwhelmed at where to stay.. I love the animal kingdom jambo house and someone suggest aoa.. Any advice would be greatly appreciated! :) Thanks so much!

sxeensweet

Love a little Disney every day!! ;)
Art of Animation in one of the themed
Suites would be wonderful
For you. They have 2
Full bathrooms, and a Murphy bed, sofa bed, and Bed in the master bedroom. Also have a kitchenette as well. And DVC villas would also be a great option for your family. We love Kidani Village, Saratoga Springs, Boardwalk, Villas at Grand Floridian, Wilderness Lodge etc. :)

allisonmomofthree

Original Poster
Art of Animation in one of the themed
Suites would be wonderful
For you. They have 2
Full bathrooms, and a Murphy bed, sofa bed, and Bed in the master bedroom. Also have a kitchenette as well. And DVC villas would also be a great option for your family. We love Kidani Village, Saratoga Springs, Boardwalk, Villas at Grand Floridian, Wilderness Lodge etc. :)

Thank you so much ;) we were thinking of the jambo house

sxeensweet

Love a little Disney every day!! ;)
Thank you so much ;) we were thinking of the jambo house

Your very welcome! Kidani might be better. You get 1 extra full bathroom in the 1 bed villas and 1 extra in the 2 bed villas as well. So 1 bed villas have 2 full bathrooms, and 2 bed villas have 3 full bathrooms that Jambo does not. The rooms are larger and nicer. Jambo is just a short walk next door or short bus ride next door. Kidani has their own big themed pool as well but you can use both the one there and at Jambo etc. Just something to think about. :)

parkhopper1213