Pre-Trip Princess 4th Birthday - June 17

This is my first time doing this, so sorry if it is weird! Also, I will not be posting pictures of my little ones because I feel weird putting their faces on a public forum. :) Well, I would probably be fine, but my husband is a security expert and would definitely have issues lol!

Who: Myself, 32, and long time Disney fanatic. This will be my 6th(?) trip, I'm unsure because we went a few times when I was a bit to young to remember. Also going are my husband (33), my 3 year old princess who will turn 4 on June 13th, and my 8 year old son (who went in 2012 for his 4th birthday). Ironically, our princess came in 2012, I just didn't know it. We found out I was pregnant with her about 3 days after we returned. Thinking back on it, that rum and coke I had at the AKL could explain her a WHOLE lot! :D

What: My troop of crazy monkeys will be doing Disney world and Universal Studios.

When: We are taking our family of 4 to Disney from June 10th - 18th 2017.

Where: We were originally booked at the CBR; however, after the refurbishment news we switched to PORFQ. We stayed at AKL back in 2012, but that was September when it was cheaper. It was hard to agree to shell out the sort of money for a Deluxe when we will be spending most of the time in the parks... Oh well, maybe we will stay Deluxe next time.

*Update* It turns out I just couldn't help myself. For the first time in over a month the ability to change our reservation was available again online. I always felt we were settling a bit at PORFQ standard view room. It seemed like a nice room, but nothing too special. We wanted the magical like our AKL trip. Last month when I switched from CBR to PORFQ, we tried to look at the Royal Guest rooms at Riverside, but it would have increased our trip by a grand. When I checked again last might, a Royal Guest Room Pool view was less than 400 more! SOLD! We are so excited to surprise our kids with this.