New members chat

mouse-eared-muffin

Original Poster
Hi everyone! I'm just another huge Disney fan in this sea of Disney supporters. I actually just joined yesterday. Although I've never been to WDW, I have plenty of experience with Disneyland and hope to go to WDW someday. So... With my intros aside, to those new (or not so new) members out there, what's your favorite Disney snack? Mine is Dull Whip. A Disney trip isn't complete without that delicious snack. And your favorite Disney ride? Mine is Haunted Mansion. I know this is kinda a random discussion (and probably one done to death, no doubt) but I really can't think of anything else right now XD
Edit: btw I forgot to add, just to add a bit more to the discussion, why do you like that ride or snack the best? That's all :)

NiarrNDisney

Hello and welcome to the forums!

I to enjoy a Dole Whip Float as well as a Jalapeno Cheddar Cheese stuffed pretzel.
Expedition Everest is easily my favorite thrill and for the slower side I have always enjoyed Living with the Land.

mouse-eared-muffin

Original Poster
Hello and welcome to the forums!

I to enjoy a Dole Whip Float as well as a Jalapeno Cheddar Cheese stuffed pretzel.
Expedition Everest is easily my favorite thrill and for the slower side I have always enjoyed Living with the Land.
Ooh! I've always wanted to ride Everest. I want to experience it sometime. Hopefully ai cab go to Animal Kingdom someday. I already know it's going to be my favorite WDW ride! :3 But as for the classics, HM has always stuck out to me. Maybe cause au hve an interest in ghosts and zombies and the such, but I love the story involved in it and how it's a little retirement home for all the ghosts around the world instead if being "Haunted just cause"

PrincessL