Introducing... JUSTIN TIMBERLAKE!!

(***Looking for J.T.? Wait 'till you see the pictures, then you'll get it. At least that's what we've been told...***)

Allow me to re-introduce myself.(Quoting Jay-Z there, btw. I realize I might lose some of you at this instant. :) Be strong... stay with me!)

I say "re-introduce" because 1) it's the proper quote from Jay-Z's Public Service Announcement (Interlude) and 2) though I've read MANY trip reports and visited the World countless times, I've never had the pleasure of writing my own TP.

SO, here we go. Please bear with me, I'm still learning. All of my photos and videos are from my iPhone, and I'm still learning the in's and out's of formatting, etc.

It seems it's commonplace to begin by introducing myself and my trip companions. More often than not, I'm traveling the World with my BF of 7 years, Phillip. We both have AP's and live in Florida, so we're here almost once a month. (I know, isn't it grand?!)

Here we are in front of TOT: (this picture sums us up pretty well. Phil in his Grateful Dead t-shirt and Phish sunglasses, me in my...uh... tank top and jeans? o_O And oh yeah, here's where Justin comes in. Phil is told ALL THE TIME that he looks like J.T. I guess I can see it...

Intro pics by GatorAsh11, on Flickr

And a close-up (with EE in the background)

These pictures are from our first trip as APers. A little background for you...