What would you do if....?

Princess_Minnie

Original Poster
You had a blank check to the World for your next visit? What would you eat? Where would you stay? What new things would you try?
I know I would be at the Wilderness Lodge, taking a few tours, and eating at all the restaurants I've wanted to try but never dared to pay for :)
But what would you do?

ddbowdoin

I'd finally get to stay at the Poly... 20 days! I am an avid photographer so the prospect of heading in for the sole purpose of shooting things (alone) would let me fill up the 20 day excursion. I'd do the Keys to the Kingdom, the even longer one (more $$$) and the train tour for sure. As for dining, eh... food is ok at Disney so I wouldn't be so excited for that.

Ariel484

We'd stay at the Polynesian - with an amazing view - and eat like kings! We'd hit all the signature restaurants, Victoria & Albert's included (with wine pairings). And we'd take some tours. Ah, if only...:eek:

bluefaery

If I had a blank check I'd probably still stay at one of the All Star resorts (movies is my favorite resort ever) or Pop Century, after all I'll only be in the room to sleep and shower.

I'd eat at CRT, O'hana, & Crystal Palace (for breakfast)

I'd probably take a few tours and buy all the pins I could find.

JohnnyDollaz89

buy a DVC for The Contemporary for 4 weeks a year and pay it off right there. Then stay at The Contemporary for about 15 days, rotating the 4 parks everyday! Eating and drinking like a King. Finish my Pin Collection from when i was a kid :)

charmmy