Space

Mission2Mars

Original Poster
I have a source within Disney who has confirmed of what you know about the Space ride. It is a centifuge, however is will multi-centifuges. They will all be connected to a long pylon, in which all the little pods will circle around. Hight, length,etc. wasn't disscussed. To more specific about the source, I will tell u this much.. I'm a student at an area flight school, and I have access to flight simulators that are made by the same company as the one who is constructing Mission Space.

NowInc

HeHe..that was prob the only aspect of the ride we were sure of...what we need to know is how/if they are integrating CAVE in this...

tim911

Originally posted by Mission2Mars
I have a source within Disney who has confirmed of what you know about the Space ride. It is a centifuge, however is will multi-centifuges. They will all be connected to a long pylon, in which all the little pods will circle around. Hight, length,etc. wasn't disscussed. To more specific about the source, I will tell u this much.. I'm a student at an area flight school, and I have access to flight simulators that are made by the same company as the one who is constructing Mission Space.

:D :D I knew there was someone out there who knows someone who knows someone!!:D :D What we need is a spy. Who out there is willing to jump the fence, run inside the building, snap some pictures, and get them posted on the net?? First one to post these pics gets $5!!!:lol: :lol: :animwink:

Pioneer Hall

Originally posted by grizzlyhall
Geez...I wish they did that for EVERY attraction! :lol: I guess they leave it up to guys like us...;)

Truthfully I wouldn't mind it being a surprise. This way i can be totally blown away when I ride it for the first time.

TURKEY

Originally posted by DisneyInsider

Truthfully I wouldn't mind it being a surprise. This way i can be totally blown away when I ride it for the first time.