Senior Trip 2012: 2 years in the making PTR!

Hi everyone!

My name’s Rachel, and I’m new to these boards, but I figured now would be the perfect time to write my very first ever Pre-Trip Report!

As I said, I am new to this whole trip report thing but bear with me, this should be some pretty good stuff. I’m sorry in advance for any grammatical errors and long paragraphs (I can drag on a wee bit but I’ll try to avoid them as best as I can). I hope to get better as I go along and hopefully you guys will enjoy! :)

So who will be involved in this magical journey from June 18th- June 23rd you may ask?

Let me introduce you to my beautiful friends:

First off there’s the little ball of energy, Jill, aka “Jilly”. She’s 17 but once the trip rolls around she will be a big bad 18 year old. She’s planning on going to college this fall to become a vet. Jill has been to Disney twice before.

Next up there’s the quieter, yet goofy, Jamie, she’s 18. She’s going to play volleyball in college and major in either psychology or exercise science. Jamie has been to Disney three times before.

320501_2384330693535_1408785541_2841049_1202962569_n-1-1.jpg

Jill (purple dress) Jamie (pink dress)

Then there’s the artistic, crazy comedian, Annie, she’s 18 as well. She’s the one that’ll most likely be making funny faces or creeping in the background of pictures. Annie’s been my best friend ever since 4th grade. She’s going to play volleyball in college and be an art major. Annie has been to Disney World twice before.

Last, but certainly not least, there’s me. Hi, I’m Rachel, the organized, outgoing, goofball and crazed Disney fanatic. I’m 17 right now but I’ll be 18 by the time this vacation rolls around. Man we’re old.. I am going to play volleyball in college as well and probably major in Communications/PR (not sure yet..) I want to do the Disney College Program and hopefully land an intern with Disney in the future! :D

305143_291532990857402_100000021107474_1276902_1259537063_n-3.jpg