Help With Making A Career Out of WDW

Horizons1

Original Poster
Hi. First of all I know this post should be in the Employment forum but I already posted there and it doesn't seem to get much traffic. So forgive me ahead of time for posting in General Discussion. Flame me, ignore me, whatever. I'm just a guy trying to find his way with people that may be able to help.

I love WDW and I love theme parks. My family's had APs since they became available shortly after EPCOT opened. I've been going to WDW since I was born in 1988. I've seen it grow and change. I graduated from college a year ago with a bachelors and I would love to make a career out of working at WDW and work my way up to the top. And when I say the top I mean the very top where TDO are. I wanna bring back a lot of the innovation and passion for making a superb product that one could once find at WDW. I love it too much to see it run down.

I've worked at WDW before in a Professional Internship in the summer of 2011. I was in the horticulture program. It was a wonderful experience and I loved it. It was a dream come true to get to work in the Magic Kingdom region: to walk around IN the jungles of the Jungle Cruise (and on the temple roof!), to be on Main Street at 4AM when hardly anyone else was there, to stand in front of Main Street Station before the park opened and looking out to see guests lining up waiting to come in.