• Welcome to the WDWMAGIC.COM Forums!
    Please take a look around, and feel free to sign up and join the community.You can use your Twitter or Facebook account to sign up, or register directly.

Being added to someones MDE

Blair9889

New Member
Original Poster
If I have already made fastpasses etc.. on my MDE then I get added to someones account so we can share the memory maker after I get to the park, will I still be able to access my fastpasses and everything on my own account? I just wanted to make sure none of my stuff would be deleted.
 

CaptainAmerica

Premium Member
Advertisement
What?
 
If you have your own account and just linked to the friend then all is fine.
If your friend added you as a person they manage then that's different and they basically made a second profile for you and it would not be hooked to your account.
Any which way you look at it your fastpases are on your account and have nothing to do with whatever your friend did.
 
Top Bottom