Anyone going to MouseFest 2007?

EPCOT.nut

Original Poster
Hello! :) Are there any WDWMagic folks going to MouseFest 2007 Land?

I noticed in registration that WDWMagic was not one of the listed "Community Affiliations" we could choose. WEIRD!

I'm going on Saturday, Sunday and maybe on Monday. Anyone else? This is my first year going and I'm looking forward to a good time.

DisneyJoe

I'll be there!

BTW, the communities need to register and pay a fee to be listed, and run at least one public event.

The businesses need to do the same AND be associated with a community.

EPCOT.nut

Original Poster
I'll be there!

BTW, the communities need to register and pay a fee to be listed, and run at least one public event.

The businesses need to do the same AND be associated with a community.

DANG! I don't get on any other "Community" sites and was surprised that there were so many - guess I thought WDWMagic was IT! (Well, it still is IT but that is besides the point!)

Well, hope to see you there! Are you going to do all of the days?

Kingdom Konsultant

WDWMAGIC Board Sponsor
Premium Member
WDWMAGIC Sponsor
It's been a couple of years since WDWMagic was involved with MouseFest. The Mom, WannabeBelle and I were there to represent the community.

Pam

DisneyDellsDude

I won't be going to any besides Ricky's two meets. Otherwise, I'm probably going to get a WDWMagic shirt and wear it around one or two days as I'm in the parks the first week of Dec.

jedimaster1227

I will be there representing Dreamfinder Forever (and my other project to be announced soon). John Corigliano and I are sharing a table at Mega Mouse Meets, as well as an American Adventure meet on Saturday (at Epcot) at 6 p.m. Looking forward to seeing you all there! :wave:

Attending for the first time