• Welcome to the WDWMAGIC.COM Forums!
    Please take a look around, and feel free to sign up and join the community.You can use your Twitter or Facebook account to sign up, or register directly.

Search results

  1. montydysquith-navarro

    Let the Magic Shine: DLP's 30th Anniversary

    Let the magic shine! With announcements about the upcoming 30th Anniversary celebrations coming soon, I thought it was time to start a new thread about it. Here's a live stream link to the press conference, set at 11 AM CET/5 AM EST/2 AM PST:
  2. montydysquith-navarro

    Test

    #workskin .letter { background-image: url("https://i.imgur.com/hwYiYmn.jpg") !important; background: #fff; color: #000; padding: 15px; width: 65%; margin: 0 auto 25px; display: block; box-shadow: 0 1px 3px rgba(0,0,0,0.12), 0 1px 2px rgba(0,0,0,0.24); }
  3. montydysquith-navarro

    Kamusta? Hello from the Philippines!

    Hello! Former lurker here, now newly-registered to the WDW Magic Forums for reasons I will not disclose. The name's Johann. Kamusta kayo ngayon? (that's how we say "How are you today?" in Filipino). I first visited Disneyland Paris in 2009, Hong Kong Disneyland (technically my "home park") in...
Top Bottom