Pre-Trip Rejoice! The Triumphant Return is Near!!!!

When: July 7th-July 12

Where: Wilderness Lodge

Who: Me (Brer Wayne)
My wife (Jen)
The Kiddos (Bean age 10 and Lukie age 7)

Haven’t been to the World since 2017. Have lived vicariously through y’all since then.
Have never done a trip report before, so go easy on me!

So excited! And will take all advice!

Attachments

• 301AFC5C-A5BB-4810-9AEE-5553D9088D78.jpeg
    301AFC5C-A5BB-4810-9AEE-5553D9088D78.jpeg
    114 KB · Views: 119

BrerWayne

Original Poster
So, @fractal and @Darstarr. I have never done a trip report before. I added the photo of me and the family as an attachment but it does not look as good as when you guys do your trip reports. How do you add the photos in your trip reports? And @Darstarr how do you do all of the giphys?
Oh! And I booked Hollywood Studios for our first park, so any tricks on how to get Rise of the Resistance boarding groups will be much appreciated!

fractal

So, @fractal and @Darstarr. I have never done a trip report before. I added the photo of me and the family as an attachment but it does not look as good as when you guys do your trip reports. How do you add the photos in your trip reports? And @Darstarr how do you do all of the giphys?
Oh! And I booked Hollywood Studios for our first park, so any tricks on how to get Rise of the Resistance boarding groups will be much appreciated!

In the menu bar above (reply box) there is a photo icon (rectangle with a dot/sun in top left corner and mountain bottom part) if you click that you can insert a link for a photo and/or a giphy.

That means you have to have your photos uploaded somewhere to generate a shareable link. I use Smugmug. I also have some photos on Flickr which if you use that it's a bit different. The flickr link you can copy and just past right in the reply.

BrerWayne

Original Poster