Counter Service Cocktails?

JohnnyDVoices

Original Poster
Hey Everyone!
Since we'll be going during the Flower and Garden Fest, I'm now starting to consider getting us the DDP so we can use the snack credits at EPCOT (that blew my mind when I found that out).

I have never used the DDP before and am trying to figure out if it'd be worth the extra $220 each (Right, it's $55 pp per night?).

Here's where I need help;
Which counter service restaurants serve legit cocktails? That's what would make the DDP worth it for us because my GF can only drink certain spirits (usually clear ones) or else she'll get a migraine (beer and wine are no good for her but great for me haha).

I've been trying to find good intel on this but ended up stuck down a rabbit hole of forums and fan sites lol.

Thanks!

DryerLintFan

Premium Member
You might consider updating your thread title with your actual question about alcohol at counter service restaurants. Right now it reads like you're going to ask which counter service locations still have meals you guys can split or something like that.

NYwdwfan

Hey Everyone!
Since we'll be going during the Flower and Garden Fest, I'm now starting to consider getting us the DDP so we can use the snack credits at EPCOT (that blew my mind when I found that out).

I have never used the DDP before and am trying to figure out if it'd be worth the extra $220 each (Right, it's $55 pp per night?).

Here's where I need help;
Which counter service restaurants serve legit cocktails? That's what would make the DDP worth it for us because my GF can only drink certain spirits (usually clear ones) or else she'll get a migraine (beer and wine are no good for her but great for me haha).

I've been trying to find good intel on this but ended up stuck down a rabbit hole of forums and fan sites lol.

Thanks!