Star Wars Land announced for Disney's Hollywood Studios

Nunu

Wanderluster
Premium Member
You don’t need an email to register, you just need to see the information in time. Keep an eye on the Disney Parks Blog, for example, as well as any tracking threads around.
Thank you!
I see you posted this on the other thread about a possible preview for AP to GE.
Do you know exactly on which website (WDW, AP?) or which link do I use?
I appreciate it! 🙂

Nunu

Wanderluster
Premium Member
Another question: anybody knows if they'll allow AP resort guests to reserve first and then all Passholders like they do for Moonlight Magic?

Sorry and thank you!
I've never done this before 😜

nickys

Premium Member
Thank you!
I see you posted this on the other thread about a possible preview for AP to GE.
Do you know exactly on which website (WDW, AP?) or which link do I use?
I appreciate it! 🙂

I would expect there to be a link on the AP site (or pages). I know for DVC it come up on the DVC site once details are released, and you can register from there.

There is a link in the article on the Disney Parks Blog to an AP benefits page. Not sure if anything is there yet, a “coming soon” page or link.

Nunu

Wanderluster
Premium Member
I would expect there to be a link on the AP site (or pages). I know for DVC it come up on the DVC site once details are released, and you can register from there.

There is a link in the article on the Disney Parks Blog to an AP benefits page. Not sure if anything is there yet, a “coming soon” page or link.
Thank you!
I'll be looking all over official Disney sites, I wouldn't want to miss this.

One of the things I like the most about these Forums, is how fast you learn about news like these and how helpful people like you can be. Thanks! 😉

Princess Leia

Good to know I’m not the only crazy person that’ll see both this year lol.