Team Mist: SYWTBAI Season 14, Project Seven Open Brainstorming

kmbmw777

Lol it can be easy to do. And as far as it fitting Fronteirland, I think it's fine with the separation of the river as long as visually it fits.

Like, even if it has nothing to do with the Fronteir or Liberty Square, I personally think that's ok as long as the middle earth stuff is hidden behind trees.
I completely agree. Pi, what were your thoughts on this story
Plot
-We are picked up by the eagles after the events in mordor and are just flying home. We could witness aargorns coronation on the trip (screw accurate timelines ;):hilarious:) and eventually land in the shire
/QUOTE]

Pi on my Cake

In the Parks
Yes
I completely agree. Pi, what were your thoughts on this story
That story sounds good (Like I said, I'm no expert). Maybe we don't need to start at Mordor though. Maybe just have it as a journey to see the King's Return and his coronation. We can have some little trouble with Orcs or whatever on the way, but mostly just a trip through Middle Earth journeying to the coronation.

Like I said, I'm faaaaar from an expert so feel free to over rule me on anything I say. I just hesitate to start a ride at the end of the last battle of the last movie. Might be tough for people who don't know the plot.

Also, like I said earlier, the downside of using TSI is that space will be very limited there. So, we need to keep that in mind and design something compact.

kmbmw777

That story sounds good (Like I said, I'm no expert). Maybe we don't need to start at Mordor though. Maybe just have it as a journey to see the King's Return and his coronation. We can have some little trouble with Orcs or whatever on the way, but mostly just a trip through Middle Earth journeying to the coronation.