Update on Dolphin Refurb

PinnySmart

Original Poster
Currently most suites have been refurbished. The regular rooms have not been done yet but the refurb should start in August. The stark white that was used in the Swan refurb has been replaced with a creamy off white. IMHO this is an improvement over the sterile hospital look at the Swan. This information is not official but is what I was told this morning. I am attaching photos of the Studio Suite I stayed in this weekend. I am a horrible photographer so don't judge.I think this suite will be called the Premiere Studio Suite. Again take it for what it's worth. I work for Starwood but not at the Swan or Dolphin.
d1.JPGd7.JPG d6.JPG d3.JPGd8.JPGd5.JPGd4.JPGd2.JPG I

DiSnEyF@n

The pictures look great! My mom works for Starwood too and we love taking advantage of the sweet deals on hotel rooms and the 1/2 off food and beverages!!! Thanks for sharing the pics! Can't wait to stay there next summer :)

kane47

Stsyed in a fireworks view room on the 17th floor in the mid April. The room was renovated and looked great. One of the cleanest I've stayed in on property

MinnieM123

Premium Member
Currently most suites have been refurbished. The regular rooms have not been done yet but the refurb should start in August. The stark white that was used in the Swan refurb has been replaced with a creamy off white. IMHO this is an improvement over the sterile hospital look at the Swan. This information is not official but is what I was told this morning. I am attaching photos of the Studio Suite I stayed in this weekend. I am a horrible photographer so don't judge.I think this suite will be called the Premiere Studio Suite. Again take it for what it's worth. I work for Starwood but not at the Swan or Dolphin.
View attachment 140145View attachment 140139 View attachment 140138 View attachment 140140View attachment 140141View attachment 140143View attachment 140142View attachment 140144 I