Staying in a DLP hotel

felipenor

Original Poster
Hi guys.

I'm taking a look at the options on DLP website.

1. If I book the Disney hotel directly from their website, the park tickets are included for all days, right? So if I'm staying 2 nights I get parks tickets for 3 days? For all guest?

2. I read somewhere if you're staying in a DLP hotel there is a free shuttle from the airport to the resort. Is that so?

3. Does the staff at DLP speak English? This is my first time in France and I read that most French people won't talk to you in English.

4. Is Fastpass different if you're staying in a DLP hotel?

Last edited:

erider

Hi guys.

I'm taking a look at the options on DLP website.

1. If I book the Disney hotel directly from their website, the park tickets are included for all days, right? So if I'm staying 2 nights I get parks tickets for 3 days? For all guest?

2. I read somewhere if you're staying in a DLP hotel there is a free shuttle from the airport to the resort. Is that so?

3. Does the staff at DLP speak English? This is my first time in France and I read that most French people won't talk to you in English.

4. Is Fastpass different if you're staying in a DLP hotel?

1. Yes, i'm pretty sure this is the case.
2. No. There is an official Disneyland Paris shuttle from the Charles de Gaulle and Orly airports to DLP, but it's not free. I don't know the exact price though.
3. Yes, in Disneyland Paris almost every cast member speaks English, although some very basic.
4. No, there is no difference in Fastpass, unless you stay in a suite (unlimited Fastpass) or the Golden Forest Club in Sequoia Lodge, Compass club in Newport Bay or Empire State club in New York hotel (1 Fastpass per day in addition to the ones you get in the park). Also all standard rooms at the Disneyland hotel have 1 Fastpass per day. If you stay in a Disney hotel you do have extra magic hours in the morning (usually from 8 until 10 am in the Disneyland Park).

fosse76