Princess Run Advice/Help

WendiGuido

Original Poster
Good Afternoon!

I'm brand new to the forums. I was hoping to find answers to my questions but it turns out that I'm not very good at searching the forums. I'll be running my first Glass Slipper Challenge this February. Any and all help is most appreciated.

• How much time to do I need to factor into my 10k and half marathon runs (for photos (alone) and with characters)?
  • I've read that the bus lines returning to the hotels are long, if I finish the half in 3:30, how long should I expect it to take me to return to my room?
  • How long should I expect to be at the expo? I'm not buying the running shoes, is 3 hours enough time to get my packet and make it through the expo if I'm planning on going Thursday (probably arriving between 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.)
  • I'm planning on running in short sleeves, should I do a gear check for my jacket or are those lines too crazy?
Thank you!

dreamfinder

How much time to do I need to factor into my 10k and half marathon runs (for photos (alone) and with characters)?