Hello Hello!

DisneyLizzy3

Original Poster
Hello everyone! My name is Elizabeth. I would like to consider myself a "Disney lover", or at least to my family and friends I am viewed that way. My favorite hobby is to research Disney, in particular Walt Disney World. I spend most of my time reading books about "The World", learning about various attractions (extinct ones are my fav :)), and figuring out how I am going to plan my next vacation. I have been there 15 times and hope to be going on my 16th very soon!! I just wanted to introduce myself and see if I could finally get the hang of one of these forums, that I love to read oh so much :) My question is, how do I get myself started on this forum, do I just start commenting on threads? Silly question, I know, but I this is my first time doing this and I don't want to look like an idiot ha!
Give me some feedback please and thank you :)

Lucky

Don't worry - we all look like idiots sometimes! Welcome to WDWMagic! (BTW I was born in Tulsa and still have relatives there.)

Zweiland

Hello everyone! My name is Elizabeth. I would like to consider myself a "Disney lover", or at least to my family and friends I am viewed that way. My favorite hobby is to research Disney, in particular Walt Disney World. I spend most of my time reading books about "The World", learning about various attractions (extinct ones are my fav :)), and figuring out how I am going to plan my next vacation. I have been there 15 times and hope to be going on my 16th very soon!! I just wanted to introduce myself and see if I could finally get the hang of one of these forums, that I love to read oh so much :) My question is, how do I get myself started on this forum, do I just start commenting on threads? Silly question, I know, but I this is my first time doing this and I don't want to look like an idiot ha!
Give me some feedback please and thank you :)